you capture: L

23 Feb

Photobucket

I love participating in Beth’s You Capture Challenges.

I did not post the last two weeks and I have no excuse. I just didn’t take a lot of pictures.

But, this week, this week I had to participate.

I have the perfect subject:

My Lucy!!

Lucy is such a lovebug!

I couldn’t ask for a better puppy.

Taking her picture is definitely not easy, she moves too much.

And when she is sleeping she sort of blends into the couch!

*

*

*

I am loving my new camera and I want to learn how to really, really use it. Every time I go out in the woods for a walk or run, I want to take my new camera with me to play.  Bring on Spring, I need more daylight hours!

4 Responses to “you capture: L”

  1. Jen Higgins February 23, 2011 at 10:12 pm #

    Aww, cute dog!

  2. Anonymous February 23, 2011 at 11:08 pm #

    She’s adorable! I had a yellow lab, she never sat still until about 8 yrs old! :) enjoy Lucy!

  3. Jess February 24, 2011 at 4:41 am #

    Awe, black labs are the best!!! We have one, Piper. You are right, it is hard to take a good shot of black labs. :)

  4. Katdoesdiets February 24, 2011 at 2:54 pm #

    I love black labs. I think this is the first time in my life that I don’t have one.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,592 other followers

