this is me?

29 Dec

I am always the one behind the camera so this is one of the few pictures I could find of me. This is part of a family shot taken in August of this year in a water taxi on the Baltimore Inner Harbor. This is not a flattering picture but it is a good one to remind me of what I don’t want to be anymore.

5 Responses to “this is me?”

  1. Nancy December 29, 2008 at 10:18 pm #

    I think you look nice, and happy. And have on cute bermuda shorts that I want!

  2. Natalia December 30, 2008 at 4:24 am #

    I’m with Nancy and I like your necklace! 🙂

  3. SuperDave December 30, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    I’m always the one shooting too..Good to see your face. It’s nice to know who you talk to regularly.:)

  4. Amy December 30, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    You do look happy, but I know what you mean about having a pic to motivate you. We are going to take pics- tonight probably. The new year is fast approaching!btw, very brave to post your pic publicly. I know how hard that is.

  5. LTer4ever January 11, 2009 at 10:09 am #

    Hi, Jen – I am the same way as far as being the person behind the camera. I did, however, find an old pic of myself back in 2006 which I am going to post on my blog later today. I hope you are taking more pics of yourself with family these days and taking regular progress pics.

Leave a Reply

