Progress Pics

21 Mar

Here are my latest progress pics. Taken March 17th. I don’t have the exact number on that day because my WI day is Saturday and I didn’t want to use my house scale because it may be different…plus, I am trying not to be obsessive about the scale so once per week is enough time with the scale.

I am wearing my new, smaller size jeans!!!

On March 14th my WI = 217.4
On March 21st my WI = 216.0

I know I had to buy a smaller size but I am not sure I SEE a difference yet…. must take more measurements…I have been doing measurements every 6 weeks…so April 1st I will have new ones.

How often do you measure?


7 Responses to “Progress Pics”

  1. Jen, a priorfatgirl March 21, 2009 at 8:38 pm #

    Hey hot stuff – your lookin’ great! I never got on the measurments bandwagon – totally addicted to the scale, but maybe every other month I measure.

  2. Bonnie March 22, 2009 at 6:39 am #

    I can see a major difference between today’s pictures and the picture on you side bar. Looking good! Keep up the good work.

  3. Losinmythighs March 22, 2009 at 8:33 am #

    I think taking pictures really helps notice the differences (and keeps that motivational fire stoked). Great Job on the loss this year!

  4. carla March 23, 2009 at 3:09 am #

    you ARE looking FAB, woman!!Love the picture taking and used to do that frequently with my clients who wanted to weigh and measure more than I liked :)MizFit

  5. Me March 25, 2009 at 10:56 am #

    I see a difference from your before picture. You are looking better every day!~WBS

  6. amanda salmon March 26, 2009 at 9:16 am #

    way to go jen!i’ve been completely off track for ummmm 2 months maybe. i’m not happy at all with where i am but i’m still not ready to give’r…been sick for 6 weeks!

  7. Brooke March 26, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

    congrats on the new size!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

