BFL Week 4 Picks (NFL Week 5)

10 Oct

I am so glad that @AmazingGreis started a Blogger Football League. I SUCK!! I may not be all that good but it is so much fun. I am not the most competitive person but it is fun ribbing my fellow BFLers during the games on Sunday! If you aren’t getting in on the BFL action you totally should!! Go check out Greis’ page.

BFL

Here are my picks for the week, in bold and red.

Cincinnati @ Baltimore

Cleveland @ Buffalo

Washington @ Carolina

Pittsburgh @ Detroit

Dallas @ Kansas City

Oakland @ NY Giants

Tampa Bay @ Philadelphia

Minnesota @ St. Louis

Atlanta @ San Francisco

Houston @ Arizona

New England @ Denver

Jacksonville @ Seattle

Indianapolis @ Tennessee

Monday Night

NY Jets @ Miami

Combined MNF Score: 31

3 Responses to “BFL Week 4 Picks (NFL Week 5)”

  1. Biz October 10, 2009 at 7:57 pm #

    Totally stealing your pics again this week – I beat both my husband and step-son last week! 😀

    Hope you are having a great weekend!

    • jen October 10, 2009 at 8:57 pm #

      Good luck!! BEAT those boys!!! I am having a great weekend ~ long weekend since Monday is a holiday!
      Happy Football Sunday!
      ❤ jen

  2. AmazingGreis October 10, 2009 at 9:39 pm #

    So glad you are playing along this season. Good luck tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

