BFL picks Week 6 (NFL Week 7)

25 Oct

Congratulations to Tom, who walked away with the BFL Winner’s Badge for week 5.

I am really not that good at these picks! But damn it, I have fun!! I watch the spreadsheet to see how everyone is doing! I have also discovered the NFL RedZone! OMG it is football for the ADD kid! I am completely engrossed in football this year! I still don’t exactly know what I am doing but I am having fun! [In fantasy football, I have been running a league with some of my students and I am 4-1 but this week I am hitting the 5-0 History teacher!! I HAVE TO BEAT HIM!! and I am scared]

BFLBack to Blogger Football League!

My picks for NFL week 7 (BFL week 6)

Chargers @ Chiefs

Colts @ Rams

Bears @ Bengals

Packers @ Browns

Vikings @ Steelers

Patriots @ Tampa Bay (LONDON)

49ers @ Texans

Jets @ Raiders

Bills @ Panthers

Saints @ Dolphins

Falcons @ Cowboys

Cardinals @ Giants

Monday Night Football

Eagles @ Redskins

Combined MNF Score: 38

GOOD LUCK all you BFLers!!!

One Response to “BFL picks Week 6 (NFL Week 7)”

  1. AmazingGreis October 25, 2009 at 12:39 pm #

    Glad you are having a good time, good luck this week!

Leave a Reply

