what the hell….

22 Dec

I really have no idea what the hell is wrong with me. I have been in a mood/funk for a couple of days. I have so much to do and so little time.

And you are thinking the same thing I am thinking…who doesn’t?!? Christmas is in like three days and everyone has last minute “stuff” to do!

I am always finishing up “stuff” last minute! HELLO! I am the queen of procrastination and I know it…

..this feels different.

I feel almost paralyzed and totally clueless what to do first. I am making my lists like usual but I am just feeling lost.

DAMNIT!!!

I have not put enough effort into anything and I getting pissed off at myself.

I need to snap out of this funk! Whatever it is IT has to end!

The weird thing ~ I am totally in the spirit!

just the pics 234I have a new cat, Whiskey, and he is becoming more and more a part of the family…he wasjust the pics 240 even in my lap today.

My family is AWESOME!

I have the coolest Christmas tree.

I am even going away for a few days after Christmas. The family will spend a couple of days in the Poconos in a secluded cabin!

SO, I AM NO OVER IT!!! DO YOU HEAR ME?!?!

Now, I am off to be productive and cross things off my To-Do list!! I needed to yell at myself and remind myself of what is important!

Do you ever feel the need to yell at yourself?

P.S. as I was typing this Big Man put on some music (Steely Dan and The BAND) and brought me a cup of coffee. I have the best husband in the whole world!! I am a lucky girl!! Life is GOOD!

One Response to “what the hell….”

  1. South Beach Steve December 23, 2009 at 12:27 pm #

    It sounds like he knew exactly what you needed.

Leave a Reply

