Holy Crap its 2010

1 Jan

There is something about the new year and all the hoopla surrounding today that makes me feel a renewed energy! I have been striving my whole life to get “more organized” and each year I get a little bit closer! This year, I am focused and I will be a more organized Jen! I spent yesterday writing out calendars (or more like chore charts) because I know if I write it down, it will get done!

Today, I am de-Christmasing the house! I need to get everything back to “normal” so that I am not distracted! Yes, even though I am very unorganized and clutter always happens in my house, it distracts me! Today, I am changing all the sheets in the house, putting away Christmas and generally cleaning everything!

Tomorrow I will be able to wake up and get right to my routine!!

This year I will hit my goals!!

Will you?!?!

2 Responses to “Holy Crap its 2010”

  1. @FootDr69 January 1, 2010 at 4:55 pm #

    Sounds like a great plan Jen!!! I will have to get to the business of De-Christmasing my house when I get back!! UGH!!!
    Happy New Year, My Dear dear friend!!!!
    Love Ya Lots!!!
    Dr. Mo

  2. Sarah January 1, 2010 at 10:34 pm #

    I might declutter my Christmas things. I started on sheets today. Almost done…I have 3 bedrooms to do.

    Happy New Year and thank you for stopping by my blog 🙂 I am now a follower of you.

Leave a Reply

