Final BFL Picks

2 Jan

Sunday
Indianapolis @ Buffalo
New Orleans @ Carolina
Jacksonville @ Cleveland
Philadelphia @ Dallas
Chicago @ Detroit
New England @ Houston
Pittsburgh @ Miami
NY Giants @ Minnesota
San Francisco @ St. Louis
Atlanta @ Tampa Bay
Green Bay @ Arizona
Kansas City @ Denver
Baltimore @ Oakland
Washington @ San Diego
Tennessee @ Seattle
Cincinnati @ NY Jets

Combined SNF Score: 37

Please pray for my Cowboys! I live in Eagles country.

Everyone I know is an Eagles fan!!

I have been barked at while wearing my Cowboys’ jersey around town!

I WANT MY COWBOYS TO WIN!!!

my fave player: Jason Witten #82

One Response to “Final BFL Picks”

  1. AmazingGreis January 3, 2010 at 1:11 am #

    Good luck this week. Thank you for playing with us all season. It’s been fun!

Leave a Reply

