The Monday Project: Motivation/Vision Board

6 Feb

*As you can see it is not Monday, but I am getting caught up on some Sisterhood homework.

Rethink Your Shrink, The Monday Project

I went to college when the kid was 2: I worked full time, went to school full time, and was a single mom when I started! I graduated and earned 2 Bachelor degrees on May 6, 2007! I CAN DO ANYTHING!

on the left is the kid at age 2(ish)! she is still just as goofy now that she is 10 - going on 16! on the right is my favorite picture of my favorite two people - the kid was almost 5 here.

I CAN WALK! I CAN WORKOUT!

I WILL ALWAYS EAT STEAK & POTATOES!

not a great picture but these are tiny baby sea turtles hatching! These babies fight against all odd just to survive! they fight to take their first breath & their first swim. Tiny but strong!

4 Responses to “The Monday Project: Motivation/Vision Board”

  1. Jenn_watchmybuttshrink February 7, 2010 at 9:57 am #

    What a great vision board!! I love it!And major kudos to you for going to school as a single mom and getting 2 degrees!!! That's awesome!!!

  2. Trish February 7, 2010 at 11:39 am #

    I love your vision board!!

  3. craigversion2 February 7, 2010 at 7:32 pm #

    I love the collage pic. I always cut captions out of magazines that I like too 🙂

  4. craigversion2 February 8, 2010 at 12:32 am #

    I love the collage pic. I always cut captions out of magazines that I like too 🙂

Leave a Reply

