WAHOO wednesday

10 Mar

picture courtesy of @mizfitonline

My girl up there is Carla, aka @MizfitOnline, and she is one amazing chick!! I don’t know if Carla knows this but she is sort of my hero!! I could probably list 1,927 reasons why I love the Miz but for today I will tell you about reason #1,928!! Carla is a non-runner (her words) but on Sunday, March 7th, my girl completed the Disney Princess Half Marathon!! For those of you keep score that means the non-runner-prefers-weights-awesome chick ran 13.1 miles!!

Carla, my friend, you inspire and motivate me to keep going!!

WAHOO!!!

and CONGRATS on completing your

1st Half-Marathon!!


4 Responses to “WAHOO wednesday”

  1. Biz March 10, 2010 at 5:43 pm #

    Yep – she is a rock star! I'd just like to have her arms one day! Hope all is well! šŸ˜€

    • jeninRL March 10, 2010 at 5:55 pm #

      you got that right, Biz!!

  2. Biz March 10, 2010 at 10:43 pm #

    Yep – she is a rock star! I'd just like to have her arms one day! Hope all is well! šŸ˜€

  3. jeninRL March 10, 2010 at 10:55 pm #

    you got that right, Biz!!

Leave a Reply

