weigh in wednesday: 5.3.2010

5 May

WEEKLY WEIGH IN STATS
Current Weight:  192.8 lbs
Previous Weight: 194.6  lbs
Weight loss: -1.8 lbs
Starting Weight: 242.6 lbs
Weight loss total: -49.8 lbs

SHORT POST!!

*I am super busy at work this week. I have a big grant proposal to write, edit and  compile this week.

*I am getting back on track!!

*I am went to kickboxing class tonight and one last night.

*I am also trying to take some time away from the dang computer and spend more time with the family.

There really needs to be like two more hours in every day.  Or, I need to figure out how to get my rear out of bed earlier.  Neither option seems very likely. I have lots of posts started or in my head and I promise to blog as soon as I have more time get settled in with less computer time.

Want me to blog about something specific? Have a question you can’t wait to have me answer?!?!? Hit me up in the comments. I am pretty cocky thinking anybody gives a damn…but hey delusional is a good look on me!    😀

3 Responses to “weigh in wednesday: 5.3.2010”

  1. TheaDramaMama May 6, 2010 at 11:47 am #

    Congrats on the loss this week! That's awesome!I hear you on the time thing. It's killing me that I never have time to blog anymore…

    • jen May 7, 2010 at 7:18 am #

      Thanks Thea! Don’t let it kill ya! I would miss ya!

      [WORDPRESS HASHCASH] The poster sent us ‘0 which is not a hashcash value.

  2. TheaDramaMama May 6, 2010 at 3:47 pm #

    Congrats on the loss this week! That's awesome!I hear you on the time thing. It's killing me that I never have time to blog anymore…

Leave a Reply

