weigh in wednesday: 5.19.2010

19 May

WEEKLY WEIGH IN STATS
Current Weight:  192.0 lbs
Previous Weight: 192.4  lbs
Weight loss: -0.4lbs
Starting Weight: 242.6 lbs
Weight loss total: -50.6 lbs

Point 4

zero point four

I said I want to take things slow, like the Slowskys but daaayyuummm!

I want to be pissed. I want to be sad. But, I am not. I know I worked out with intensity. I  completed 7 workouts in 7 days (according to my dailymile.com weekly report).  I did not, however, eat “great” and I did not even write it all down.

I think I did ok with the food…

except I know I did not !

But I didn’t write it down, so it didn’t happen…right!?!!

Well, I have a goal for this week. This week, I will work on writing down what I am eating. I will also write down how I am feeling throughout the day. I swear since I started taking classes at LA Boxing, I have been sooo hungry. I have let myself eat more food, but only when I am hungry (for the most part). I have to get this under control.

I have my mission for the upcoming week!!

8 Responses to “weigh in wednesday: 5.19.2010”

  1. Trish @IamSucceeding May 19, 2010 at 3:58 pm #

    Only .4!? man you stink! What's wrong with you? Maybe you should read this –> http://www.iamsucceeding.com/2010/05/only-one-p…In all honesty you are doing awesome! Yes you are….xoxo

    • jeninRL May 19, 2010 at 4:19 pm #

      I did read that post….it was part of the reason I did not get pissy orsad. It is what it is. I am going in the right direction but I need to getthe whole shebang going at the same time….ya know?!?!Thanks for all your support, encouragement and friendship. It has meant theworld to me.xox, J

  2. Shannon May 19, 2010 at 10:01 pm #

    Have you talked to the trainers at the gym about your hunger? That is so confusing and hard. There seems to be an easy answer if you can find the person who knows the nutrition and working out balance. You do have to eat when you are working out so much I think it is just figuring how often and what to eat, more filling healthy foods. Keep it up my friend you are doing awesome!!

  3. Kim May 20, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    WOW, 7 hard workouts! That is awesome!I know you will get the food under control and when you do the weight will melt off! You are doing great!@kthenb

  4. Strength123 May 21, 2010 at 4:56 pm #

    Wohow…. what great results. Focus on the positive… and build up on it. Step by step and you will get there. Stefan

  5. Strength123 May 21, 2010 at 4:59 pm #

    Understand that you are doing this by yourself. YOU are not on a ranch in a controlled environment. You are doing this at home. Hence, it is a little bit more challenging. Are you looking into also what kind of food you are eating? It is not just about the calories… a calorie is not a calorie….

  6. Strength123 May 21, 2010 at 8:56 pm #

    Wohow…. what great results. Focus on the positive… and build up on it. Step by step and you will get there. Stefan

  7. Strength123 May 21, 2010 at 8:59 pm #

    Understand that you are doing this by yourself. YOU are not on a ranch in a controlled environment. You are doing this at home. Hence, it is a little bit more challenging. Are you looking into also what kind of food you are eating? It is not just about the calories… a calorie is not a calorie….

Leave a Reply

