for my friends

29 Jul

My friend are simply the best!!

My friends (most of you I have not even met in real life) keep me strong!

My friends stand beside me, hold my hand, and let me cry or scream or both.

(Even if they live thousands of miles away)

My friends have super powers!

Did you see how far away they are, yet are able to hold my hand?!?

I am feeling a bit emotional today.

In a warm, snuggly, I have great friends way!!

**I think some of this may be because one awesome friend proposed to another awesome friend today. Romantic shit like this makes me weepy every time.

I feel loved and blessed to have such awesome friends.

I want to thank you!

If I had the abilities, I would stop by and hand you each one of these:

*just don’t be mad, I probably picked it out of your yard!

7 Responses to “for my friends”

  1. Shannon July 29, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    XO you are beautiful!

  2. Lisa July 29, 2010 at 6:19 pm #

    Yeah, what Shannon said!

  3. Trish @IamSucceeding July 29, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    Mwah!!

    We WILL meet someday!

  4. Melissa - Shrinking Jeans July 29, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

    I’m so glad to have you in my life! I can’t wait until we get to hang out again! xo

  5. Christy_TheSisterhood July 29, 2010 at 11:05 pm #

    You are an awesome friend!!! xoxoxoxox

  6. Mary (A Merry Life) July 29, 2010 at 11:25 pm #

    Aw, you are an awesome friend.

    ps – See you at the wedding? Hehe.

  7. MizFit08 August 2, 2010 at 9:24 am #

    xo xo xo xo xo xoCarla

Leave a Reply

