fitbloggin 4-ever!

10 Sep

I found my family at fitbloggin’10!

I have so many awesome memories and I cannot wait to go back to Baltimore! It IS a family reunion. My family took care of me and made sure I will be there next year and for that I am eternally grateful and just amazed at the love.

ANYWAY, enough mushiness….let us get to the heart of the matter. It has been six months since fitbloggin’10 and I am pretty much in the same shape/weight/size. This is a bit unacceptable. I made progress then no progress and now I am wanting to change that.

I want to be HAWT!

I want to be HAWT by fitbloggin’11!!

Well,me and my good friend Mandy cooked us up a scheme to help push ourselves and each other…at least until May 2011…

ENTER:

You have to actually go look HERE for the details!

much love, jen

4 Responses to “fitbloggin 4-ever!”

  1. Foodiemcbody September 10, 2010 at 2:37 pm #

    Yahoooo!!!!!!!!!! I AM SO EXCITED for this event I could pop!!!!!!!!!! and so excited to meet you and other members of the family. oxoxo

  2. Nadine September 11, 2010 at 12:04 am #

    Way cool Jenn…I love how you’re spearheading and motivating a whole group of people. Good for you!

  3. Lisa September 11, 2010 at 1:44 am #

    YAY! of course you are HAWT now, but i look forward to seeing you HAWTER in May! 🙂

  4. Dr. Mo September 13, 2010 at 8:22 pm #

    I agree with Lisa!! You are a Hottie Now!!! May 2011…You will SIZZLE!!! 😉

Leave a Reply

