wordless wednesday

19 Jan

6 Responses to “wordless wednesday”

  1. Marisa @ Loser for Life January 20, 2011 at 2:30 am #

    I’m right behind ya, Jen 😦
    Feel better soon!

  2. Jen @ Making Messes January 20, 2011 at 2:41 am #

    OH man. Hope you feel better Jen!

    Sinus wash?

  3. Tonyne January 20, 2011 at 2:22 pm #

    Poor chicken! I hope today finds you feeling better!

    • jeninRL January 21, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

      why do I love it that you just called me a chicken?!?!?

  4. Karena @ Traveling Well January 21, 2011 at 1:49 pm #

    Feel better soon, girl!

    You know what strikes me as really funny? On your front page, only the title “Wordless Wednesday” shows. No pic, no nothing. I thought, wow, she’s really serious about this!

    • jeninRL January 21, 2011 at 2:05 pm #

      bwahahaha….my first ever wordless wednesday!

      thanks!! I think the drugs are helping!

Leave a Reply

