I need a time out

14 Feb

photo source

I have been all over the place (mentally, not geographically).

My brain has been working overtime.

I am questioning myself and my actions.

So,

I am taking some much needed ME time.

I need to find MY way.

Unfortunately, I have been too cluttered.

Too distracted.

I am checking in,

I am taking a break from most online distractions.

I need a break.

I need to work on me,

without distractions.

Have I ever told you how incredibly easily distracted I can get?!?

For my own sanity.

For my health.

I am putting myself in time out!

photo source

3 Responses to “I need a time out”

  1. Tina2967 February 15, 2011 at 1:02 am #

    Was wondering where you had been. Everyone needs a little time-out every now & then. Hope you figure things out, we miss you!
    Tina2967

  2. Katdoesdiets February 15, 2011 at 3:02 pm #

    Enjoy your time out. Unplugging can work wonders sometimes.

  3. Ryan Raphael February 18, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

    Sometimes you need some time off, time to be you and not think of anything….

Leave a Reply

