hang on

26 Mar

Today was very emotional for me! I had issues with my sister (more on that later) and then my blog was hacked. I moved my blog here but I am so bummed that someone would do something so malicious. Why would someone want to fuck with my little blog?!?

I am hurt.

I am angry.

I feel violated.

Honestly, it has been an emotional week. Just a lot of stuff in my head and this is the last thing I needed.

 

But I will not give up! I will not quit! I will continue my fight.

 

I am going to consider today a learning experience and a chance to grow.

 

Will you keep fighting?!?

 

 

Much LOVE & Big Hugs

13 Responses to “hang on”

  1. AnnG March 26, 2011 at 10:25 pm #

    That is just WRONG!! Why would someone mess with YOUR blog!! It’s just so stupid!! Hope things get better for you soon, Jen!! HUGS!!

  2. Melissa March 26, 2011 at 10:41 pm #

    Ugh! That totally sucks ass. {{{hugs}}}

  3. Jules - Big Girl Bombshell March 26, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    Sorry to hear that!

  4. lastminutemandy March 26, 2011 at 10:50 pm #

    Stupid effing morons. Love you lady, fight on!

  5. JourneyBeyondSurvival March 26, 2011 at 11:25 pm #

    Oh man. Two safety spaces hijacked. That’s just not right! I hope that you get some safe space soon.

    xoxo

  6. KCLAnderson (Karen) March 26, 2011 at 11:55 pm #

    What?? Boooo hisssss….

    I hope tomorrow is a much better day!!

    I do like the look the new blog 🙂

  7. Brittany March 27, 2011 at 12:56 am #

    I’m sorry Jen 😦 That sucks big time!!!! But less than TWO MONTHS until hug fest 2011 AKA Fitbloggin!!!!!!! LOVE YOU!

  8. workout mommy March 27, 2011 at 2:21 am #

    BOO for the hackers!!!

    well, i came home today to find an awesome present in my mailbox from one awesome JEN, so I just want to tell you that you put a big ass smile on my face. Thank you for thinking of me and my growing belly!

    many hugs for you and your blog! 🙂

  9. Angela March 27, 2011 at 12:34 pm #

    I’m sorry to hear about your blog being hacked, I know exactly how that feels. I used to run a website for Weimaraner fans and it got hacked so many times that I simply gave up on running the thing at all. Hope things with sis are better.

  10. Shannon March 27, 2011 at 3:19 pm #

    Oh Jen that stinks! I am so sorry this happened to you. I know how you feel. You will see it will not change much other than what you may not be able to get back in posts etc. People that love you still do and will still be here on your new blog.
    I know I will be!
    XO

  11. alifechangingjourney March 27, 2011 at 3:42 pm #

    I’m sorry Jen.

    But also I think its kick ass that you can put your feelings down here. Acknowledge them and then follow it up with an “I’m gonna keep fighting attitude” is how we move forward. How we keep fighting. All of our feelings are important. Even the ones we don’t like very much!

    Bravo my friend!

  12. Bari March 27, 2011 at 10:57 pm #

    I can’t believe someone would hack your blog. I mean, seriously? Why?

    Hopefully they didn’t mess anything up too badly.

  13. Matt @ The Athlete's Plate March 27, 2011 at 11:19 pm #

    Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

