a full recap to come soon

24 May

Thanks to Carrie for the awesome picture!

fitbloggin was amazing!!

So much fun!

So much learning!

I needed fitbloggin weekend!

I am still processing everything and I will properly blog a recap soon.

I am overwhelmed by the whole event (in a fantastically great way)!!

I am not ready to share – yep, I am being selfish!

I promise, more recaps and more pictures to follow!

4 Responses to “a full recap to come soon”

  1. Steve May 24, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    Hey, I’m in that pic! Yay!

  2. Leaving Fatville May 24, 2011 at 10:39 am #

    Love that this picture was the day I wore my pigtails. I can’t believe she got us all in the shot!

  3. Robby May 24, 2011 at 4:40 pm #

    We are a sexy group of people!

  4. Pocket May 25, 2011 at 8:22 pm #

    Great pic, can’t wait for the recap. I know this type of event give people the extra push they need. Hope I will be able to attend next year

Leave a Reply

