fabulous friends at fitbloggin

27 May

I tried adding captions but had issues.

I am posting this now….because dangit, this is an awesome post!

I will come back in a little while and add links and names.

UPDATE – here are the name!! Links to come!

Pics will be number like this Row # and pic # (1, 2, or 3 -1 is pic on the left)

1:1 = Me, Lissa and April

1:2 = Carla and Sue

1:3 = Me & Carla

2:1 = Josie

2:2 = Shauna

2:3 = Christy, Colleen, Lissa

3:1 =  Me & Colleen

3:2  = Me & Roni

3:3 = Me & Jen “the help”

4:1 = Me, Kirsten & Lisa

4:2 = Me & Bari

4:3 =  ME & Susan

5:1 =  Ryan, Me, Julie

5:2 =  Julie and Tara

5:3 = Charlie & Me

6:1 = Me & ChristieO

6:2 = Renee & Me

6:3 = Me & Robby

4 Responses to “fabulous friends at fitbloggin”

  1. Patty May 27, 2011 at 12:11 pm #

    Love it! I still need to upload my pictures too! Hopefully this weekend! 🙂

  2. Renee May 27, 2011 at 12:35 pm #

    This is an AWESOME post. All kinds of awesome. And no worries about “security” LOL

  3. juliejulie May 27, 2011 at 3:58 pm #

    You are MARVELOUS! And so SEXY in those girly pink shoes! I’m so happy I got to see you, IRL.

  4. Alicia at Poise in Parma May 29, 2011 at 9:31 am #

    It was great to meet you on Saturday evening at the hotel pool! I felt like we could have chatted for hours – I should have brought my swim suit! Here’s hoping our paths cross again IRL in the future – until then, at least we have blog land!

Leave a Reply

