testing

20 Jun

I have never used Windows Live Writer but I have heard great things about it. WLW came installed on my (ok, husband’s) new computer.

 

I want to test it out and see how it works.

 

Hot smile

Ghost

Coffee cupmaybe I just need coffee!!

 

I am gonna hit publish and see what happens!

 

Fingers crossed

5 Responses to “testing”

  1. Bari June 20, 2011 at 10:45 am #

    I see you!

  2. Heather June 20, 2011 at 4:14 pm #

    I’ll join you for that cup of coffee, girl! 🙂

  3. Kris M Beal @Krazy_Kris June 21, 2011 at 12:08 am #

    Brilliant!

  4. AnnG June 22, 2011 at 1:52 am #

    it worked!!

  5. Ryan Raphael June 23, 2011 at 2:04 pm #

    I’m downloading it as I type this, let’s see what it can do

Leave a Reply

