my baby

23 Jun

 

My baby girl turned 12 years old yesterday. We spent most of the day together but she did go and hangout with her friends for a while. While she was doing that, I was digging through old photos.

 

You could say I was all kinds of sentimental yesterday!

 

I love my girl!

She is my world!!

 

046

only a few months old.

044

1st Birthday

041

my rockstar!

042

 

043

My fave pic: I love the slippers!! She wore them everywhere!

045

049

Preschool graduation!

050

Our first day of Kindergarten!

048

Is this not the best face?!?!

047

053

And now we are 12, and ordering off the grown up menu!

6 Responses to “my baby”

  1. Bari June 23, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    Love the pictures! Happy birthday to Q!

  2. Dawn June 23, 2011 at 10:13 am #

    Happy Birthday to your baby girl!

    I get the same way with my daughter..she is now 14 and going into high school next year…where did the time go?

  3. Marisa @ Loser for Life June 23, 2011 at 10:34 am #

    WHY do they have to grow up so fast??? Waaaaaaaahhhhhh 😦

    Happy Birthday, Q! Hope to meet her one day!

  4. Pocket June 23, 2011 at 2:01 pm #

    Great pics Jen, can you believe 12 years have passed. Before a blink of an eye she’ll be heading off to college & you’ll be visiting old pics again

  5. KCLAnderson (Karen) June 23, 2011 at 2:48 pm #

    Awwwww…happy birthday to your baby. I can see you in her!!

  6. sarah June 23, 2011 at 10:44 pm #

    Happy birthday to her. She looks awesome! I love having a 12 year old as well.

Leave a Reply

