finish what I start

12 Aug

summer 2011 018

summer 2011 019

I took these pictures over a week ago.

I wanted new starting pictures to go with YumYucky’s challenge.

I have a bad habit of thinking big, having tons of ideas, starting lots but finishing very little.

So, I am suckingitup, rippingoffthebandaid, and posting.

 

live signature

6 Responses to “finish what I start”

  1. Mary (A Merry Life) August 12, 2011 at 11:58 am #

    I have the same bad habit. Oh well!

    ps- You look super badass! I think it’s the bandana and tattoo. 😉

  2. Kerry, the Changing Chick August 12, 2011 at 12:02 pm #

    proud of you buttercup!! <3JFDI

  3. Donna August 12, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

    Jen, you have a lot of company with those habits. I still need to do my photos. You look like you’re ready to kick ass, so go do it! ; )

  4. Yum Yucky August 12, 2011 at 6:13 pm #

    Sooo, I open your blog with the hubs standing behind me. First thing outta my mouth that I say to him is, “this is my friend, she is cool as hell.”

    So glad you took the pics. Now I can’t wait for the after. I’m gonna be on ya to finish, girl! xoxo

  5. Bari August 12, 2011 at 8:16 pm #

    Go Jen! Kick some ass!!!

  6. AnnG August 18, 2011 at 1:39 am #

    good for you! Sometimes we just have to pull up our big girl panties and just do it!! btw, I think you look great!

Leave a Reply

